Patrick Jordan

President

pjordan@rfjordanandsons.com

Cindy Mercier

Office Manager

cmercier@rfjordanandsons.com

Jim Saucier

Estimator/ Project Manager

jsaucier@rfjordanandsons.com

Directional Drill Services

207-667-5236
drill@rfjordanandsons.com

Buddy Palmer

Estimator/Project Manager

bpalmer@rfjordanandsons.com

David Carney

Project Manager/Superintendent

dcarney@rfjordanandsons.com

Brian Abbott

Safety Director

Jonah Rounseville

Safety Director