• RF Jordan & Sons Construction

    85 Water St
    Ellsworth, ME 04605

    GET DIRECTIONS ›


    Call Us
    Phone:: (207)667.5236
    Toll Free:: (800)557.5256
    Email:: info@rfjordanandsons.com

    Hours
    Mon: 6:00AM-5:00PM
    Tue: 6:00AM-5:00PM
    Wed: 6:00AM-5:00PM
    Thu: 6:00AM-5:00PM
    Fri: 6:00AM-5:00PM
    Sat: Closed
    Sun: Closed

Patrick Jordan

President

pjordan@rfjordanandsons.com

Cindy Haynes

Office Manager

chaynes@rfjordanandsons.com

Jeffery Hallett, PE

Estimator/ Project Manager

jhallett@rfjordanandsons.com

Jim Saucier

Estimator/ Project Manager

jyps@aol.com

Directional Drill Services

(207)667-5236
drill@rfjordanandsons.com

Buddy Palmer

Estimator/Project Manager

bpalmer@rfjordanandsons.com

David Carney

Project Manager/Superintendent

dcarney@rfjordanandsons.com